You’re Invited

OneGoal Gala

April 30, 2024

6 – 10 pm
Morgan Manufacturing
401 N Morgan Street, Chicago, IL 60642

Smart Casual Dress Code
Complimentary Valet Parking


Join us for a night of inspiration as we celebrate our statewide expansion and raise critical funds to ensure that every student has the power to define their own future. Enjoy hearty hors d’oeuvres, dinner, an exciting live auction, and an open bar as we honor BMO, discover stories of achievement from our Fellows and Alumni, and look ahead to many more years of impact.

John J. Dugan

Award Recipient


The prestigious John J. Dugan Award, named for our first Board Chair and member of OneGoal’s founding team, celebrates leaders committed to expanding opportunities for all. We are honored to present this year’s John J. Dugan Award to BMO in recognition of their transformative leadership.

BMO is a dedicated corporate partner of OneGoal and has fueled our impact for ten years. BMO’s partnership has helped expand opportunities for nearly 10,000 alumni and over 3,200 students in Chicago this year. Leslie Anderson Rutland has generously served on our Board of Directors since 2014 and led our progress as Board Chair from 2015-2021. We are thrilled to recognize BMO with this year’s John J. Dugan Award.

Host Committee

  • Eric Holoman + Paul Miller, EquiTrust
  • Chris + Anna Knight, JLL
  • Amanda Lannert, Jellyvision
  • Kevin M. Robinson, Harvard University Advanced Leadership Fellow
  • Zora Senat, Verisk Marketing Solutions

Chicago Regional

Advisory Board

Leslie Anderson Rutland, Chair Emeritus
National Head of Customer and Employee Strategy
BMO Wealth Management

Khadine Bennett
Director of Advocacy + Intergovernmental Affairs
ACLU of Illinois

Sarah Berghorst, Special Advisor
August Impact Partners, LLC

Leslie Bluhm
Chicago Cares

Bhavana Devulapally
Chief Information Officer
Ventas, Inc.

John Dugan, Life Trustee + Chair Emeritus
Co-Founder + Chair
OCA Ventures

Tim Frank
Chief Revenue Officer

Corliss Garner, Co-Chair
EVP + Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
Old National Bank

Kimberly J. Keywell, Co-Chair

Claire O’Grady

Barrington Price
Vice President, Student Success + Engagement
Dominican University

Fareeda J. Shabazz
Walter Payton College Preparatory High School

Katie St. Peters
Partner, Investment Funds Practice Group
Kirkland & Ellis

Liz Thompson, Special Advisor
The Cleveland Avenue Foundation for Education

Darrell Williams, Chair Emeritus
Managing Member
DuSable Group LLC

Hilary Wolfe
Senior Managing Director
Northern Trust

Sherman Wright, Special Advisor
Founder + Managing Partner

Our Sponsors

Presenting Event Sponsors – $100,000

  • Kim Keywell


Diamond Sponsors – $75,000

  • Chris Cox + Visra Vichit-Vadakan


Platinum Sponsors – $50,000

  • BMO
  • John + Maureen Dugan


Gold Sponsors – $25,000

  • Analytics8
  • The Bluhm Family Foundation
  • Bhavana Devulapally + Bhavan Suri
  • EquiTrust
  • GCM Grosvenor
  • Guggenheim Partners
  • Kirkland & Ellis, LLC
  • David Korman
  • Northern Trust
  • Old National Bank


Silver Sponsors – $15,000

  • Cleveland Avenue Foundation for Education


Bronze Sponsors – $10,000

  • Anonymous
  • CRG
  • Dell Technologies
  • DePaul University
  • Dominican University
  • Tim + Danielle Frank
  • Mike + Alyse Gamson
  • Lisa A Hane + Hugh Y Rienhoff Jr. & Family
  • Eddie + Brittany Lou
  • North Park University
  • OCA Ventures
  • Claire + Mike O’Grady
  • Jose Luis + Rosy Prado
  • Pure Storage
  • Quadrant Law
  • Zora Senat + Verisk Marketing Solutions


Honor Roll Sponsors – $5,000

  • William Douglass, Morgan Stanley
  • Executive Construction Foundation
  • Chris + Anna Knight
  • Summit Trail Advisors
  • William Blair
  • Darrell + Allison Williams
  • Wintrust Bank


In-Kind Sponsors

  • Dr. Airies Davis, EdD, MBA, EtiKID Academy LLC
  • DRW

Join Us or Donate

Purchase your Gala tickets now or make a gift in lieu of attending.

Questions? Please contact Matea Varvodic at [email protected].